Tags

, ,

It’s mouth-watering! This combination of cheesecake and brownie is divine. Originally this recipe came from “Delicious” magazine but I found it on multiple blogs. It was modified by Liska and I relied on her adjustments. Enjoy!


Ingredients:

200 g dark chocolate (I used 72% cocoa one from Frey)

200 g butter

400 g icing sugar (I used less)

5 eggs

100 g flour

500 g cream cheese (I used Philadelphia)

vanilla sugar or 1 tsp vanilla extract

200 g raspberries or cherries (can be frozen)

Heat up the oven to 170°C.

Coat the 20×30 cm form (I used 20×20 cm) with butter and line with baking paper.

Melt the chocolate in a water bath, cool it down.

Mix well the butter and 250 g of sugar. Add 3 eggs, one by one, mixing well before adding the next one. Add melted chocolate and mix. Add flour. Mix again.

Pour 3/4th of the mixture into form.

Mix cheese, rest of the sugar, eggs and vanilla sugar in another bowl.  Mixture should have a smooth consistency.

Pour cheese mix on the chocolate one. Pour the rest of chocolate mix on cheese one and arrange the fruits on top of it.

Bake 45-60 minutes. Let it cool in the oven.

